Your data would be kept on hold/inactive for a period of 30 days before it is permanently deleted from
our servers, incase of recovery of your data you can recover within a period of 30 days.
Incase you reattempt to login in the Cynthi'ans App within a period of 30 days after applying for
the data, your data deletion application would be cancelled & you
have to reapply if you wish to delete your data & your account would be reactivated.